Resource: Core Knowledge Grader Series (Book Series)
Website: Core Knowledge Grader Series (Book Series)
Author: Hirsch, E.
ISBN: Multiple ISBNs
Publisher: Delta
Year: 1997
Description: In a single convenient volume per grade -- beginning with What Your Kindergartner Needs to Know through What Your Sixth Grader Needs to Know -- the seven-volume Core Knowledge Series provides parents, teachers, and children with an engaging, illustrated introduction to the important knowledge outlined in the Core Knowledge Sequence.

The appearance of any information in the Davidson Institute's Database does not imply an endorsement by, or any affiliation with, the Davidson Institute. All information presented is for informational purposes only and is solely the opinion of and the responsibility of the author. Although reasonable effort is made to present accurate information, the Davidson Institute makes no guarantees of any kind, including as to accuracy or completeness. Use of such information is at the sole risk of the reader.

Close Window